LEARN MORE
Meet our decision makers. Each one is dedicated to building a long-term working relationship with you.



Allan Ainson

Sales (Estonia)

+372 56 866 103allan@lintexon.com



Hannes Ilves

Sales (Estonia)

+372 5205345info@skovteknik.ee



Elly Zavadska

Sales (Latvia)

Hydracom – Hydraulic solutions

+317 26598648+371 29411300elly.zavadska@hydracom.lv



Vitalius Sinica

Sales (Lithuania)

+370 622 55788 vitalius@lintexon.com



Ville Kopakkala

Sales (Finland)

+358 503 448 396 ville@lintexon.com



Rainer Kreek

Sales (Finland)

+358 45 862 3694rainer@lintexon.com



Ivan Bavor

Sales (Czech)

agro-forest Bavor

+420 721 375 275ivan.bavor@email.cz



Jorge Gurbindo

sales (Portugal/Spain)

TECMAVE

+34 660 24 97 34tecmave@tecmave.com



E-MAIL FORM

Write us your question

Send an email with your question or comment, and include your name, a short message and the best way for us to get in touch.

MAIN OFFICE

LINTEXON OÜ

Reg code 12554755
V.A.T nr. EE101676579

Põllu 4, Võru 65606, Estonia

+372 5 073 595

arli@lintexon.com

LOCATION

We are here



SOCIAL ACTIVITY

Follow us on: