LEARN MORE
Meet our decision makers. Each one is dedicated to building a long-term working relationship with you.


Arli Lepp

CEO

Laguages:
EST, ENG, RUS, FIN

+372 5 073 595arli@lintexon.com



Allan Ainson

Sales (Estonia)

Laguages:
EST, ENG, RUS

+372 56 866 103allan@lintexon.com



Hannes Ilves

Sales (Estonia)

Laguages:
EST, RUS, ENG

+372 5205345info@skovteknik.ee



Imre Mokrik

Sales (Estonia, Finland)

Laguages:
EST, FIN

‭+358 40 080 5744‬myynti@lintexon.com



Elly Zavadska

Sales (Latvia)

Hydracom – Hydraulic solutions

Laguages:
RUS, LAT, ENG

+317 26598648+371 29411300elly.zavadska@hydracom.lv



Vitalius Sinica

Sales (Lithuania)

Laguages:
LIT, ENG, RUS

+370 622 55788 vitalius@lintexon.com



Keijo Ojala

Sales (Finland)

ProSilva Oyj

Laguages:
FIN, ENG

040 484 8893keijo.ojala@prosilva.fi



Alexey Medvedev

Sales (Russia)

TopLogistika Ltd.

Laguages:
RUS, ENG

+7 (495) 755 38 63alexey@toplogistics.info



Ivan Bavor

Sales (Czech)

agro-forest Bavor

Laguages:
CZECH, ENG

+420 721 375 275ivan.bavor@email.cz



Jorge Gurbindo

sales (Portugal/Spain)

TECMAVE

Laguages:
POR, ESP, ENG

+34 660 24 97 34tecmave@tecmave.com



Merle Laks

Accounting

Laguages:
EST, ENG, RUS

+372 56 911 898office@lintexon.com


E-MAIL FORM

Write us your question

Send an email with your question or comment, and include your name, a short message and the best way for us to get in touch.

MAIN OFFICE

LINTEXON OÜ

Reg code 12554755
V.A.T nr. EE101676579

Põllu 4, Võru 65606, Estonia

+372 5 104 650

arli@lintexon.com

LOCATION

We are here



SOCIAL ACTIVITY

Follow us on: